Hadestown

April 2 - 7, 2024

COME SEE HOW THE WORLD COULD BE.

Welcome to HADESTOWN, where a song can change your fate. Winner of eight 2019 Tony® Awards, this acclaimed new musical by celebrated singer-songwriter Anaïs Mitchell and innovative director Rachel Chavkin (Natasha, Pierre & The Great Comet of 1812) is a love story for today… and always.

Intertwining two mythic tales — that of young dreamers Orpheus and Eurydice, and that of King Hades and his wife Persephone — HADESTOWNis a haunting and hopeful theatrical experience that grabs you and never lets go.

Individual tickets are not yet on sale, an onsale date and time is still to be determined. To learn more about season tickets, click here

  • Tuesday, April 2 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3 – 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 4 – 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 5 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 6 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 6 – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 7 – 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 7 – 6:30 PM

COME SEE HOW THE WORLD COULD BE.

Welcome to HADESTOWN, where a song can change your fate. Winner of eight 2019 Tony® Awards, this acclaimed new musical by celebrated singer-songwriter Anaïs Mitchell and innovative director Rachel Chavkin (Natasha, Pierre & The Great Comet of 1812) is a love story for today… and always.

Intertwining two mythic tales — that of young dreamers Orpheus and Eurydice, and that of King Hades and his wife Persephone — HADESTOWNis a haunting and hopeful theatrical experience that grabs you and never lets go.

Individual tickets are not yet on sale, an onsale date and time is still to be determined. To learn more about season tickets, click here

  • Tuesday, April 2 – 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3 – 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 4 – 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 5 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 6 – 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 6 – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 7 – 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 7 – 6:30 PM
Tickets & Information
Get Directions
Clowes Memorial Hall
Get Tickets
Tuesday | 4.2.247:30pm
Tickets Available Soon
Wednesday | 4.3.247:30pm
Tickets Available Soon
Thursday | 4.4.247:30pm
Tickets Available Soon
Friday | 4.5.248:00pm
Tickets Available Soon
Saturday | 4.6.242:00pm
Tickets Available Soon
Saturday | 4.6.248:00pm
Tickets Available Soon
Sunday | 4.7.241:00pm
Tickets Available Soon
Sunday | 4.7.246:30pm
Tickets Available Soon