Visiting Writers Series: T. C. Boyle
November 14, 2017
Visiting Writers Series: T. C. Boyle

T. Coraghessan Boyle is the author of 26 books of fiction, including After the Plague (2001), Drop City (2003), The Inner Circle (2004), Tooth and Claw (2005), The Human Fly (2005), Talk Talk (2006), The Women (2009), Wild Child (2010), When the Killing's Done (2011), San Miguel (2012), T.C. Boyle Stories II (2013), The Harder They Come (2015) and The Terranauts (2016).

He received a Ph.D. degree in Nineteenth-Century British Literat... READ MORE